NOW faith is .. WHAT?

If you asked most people, they would respond with – it’s my ‘religious’ belief.  It’s the rudder of my life’s decision-making.  It’s my core philosophy that causes me to turn one way or another.

However, I challenge you with this.  The Bible says in Hebrews 11:1 that FAITH is SUBSTANCE and EVIDENCE.  Hmm .. interesting notion.

FAITH is tangible?  It’s visible?  It’s real?  Not, some nebulous, philosophical, ideological thought process that I can’t wrap my hands, much less my head around?

Not only does it say it is SUBSTANCE and EVIDENCE,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       it says .. NOW faith IS …

Faith that takes action in an unseen God, is the visible reflection of an invisible realm.

There are so many aspects of life and creation that we cannot see, and yet we are firmly convinced that they exist.

We can’t see the electrical current, but our ‘faith’ in electricity causes us to take action upon entering a room, by flipping the switch.

Go ahead, flip the switch of faith in your life TODAY because …

NOW faith WON.